Nicki Minaj

Eminem, Rihanna, Kanye West and Others

The new record ‘Pink Friday’ from rapper Nicki Minaj is a bit of a who’s who effort, with the likes of Eminem, Rihanna, Drake, and Kanye West chipping in on tracks.
The album is available on November 22nd, but you can pre-order now and also download the first single “Roman’s Revenge” featuring Eminem on iTunes.

Here’s the full track listing as posted by The Fader:

Former FADER covers Nicki Minaj and Eminem teamed up for a blistering tirade against someone who many claim is Lil Kim, which would be kind of pointless. Minaj also released the tracklisting for Pink Friday, revealing duets with Drake and Kanye, along with an iTunes bonus track that better be a Big Pink sample.

Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday tracklisting:
1. “I’m the Best”
2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake
8. “Check It Out” feat.
9. “Blazin’” feat. Kanye West
10. “Here I Am”
11. “Dear Old Nicki”
12. “Your Love”
13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield
14. “Super Bass”
15. “Blow Ya Mind”
16. “Muny”
17. “Girls Fall Like Dominos” (iTunes Bonus)

I agree with Fader and hope that bonus track “Girls Fall Like Dominos” does indeed feature a sample from Big Pink. I mean, there’s the whole pink theme going on, right? Plus the title sure does resemble the lyrics to Big Pink’s excellent track, “Dominos”. You should check that one out, here.

Related posts